County Commissioners


61 E Main Street
Fayette County Courthouse
Uniontown, PA 15401



Link: County Commissioners Page

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Name Title Email Phone
Dunn, Scott Second Vice Chair 724-430-1200
Evans-Rhodes, Ph.D., Debra Chief of Staff for Commissioner Chair Dave Lohr 724-430-1200
Heid, Sheryl Assistant County Solicitor   724-430-1200
Lohr, Dave Chairman  
Nedrow, Tammy Chief of Staff for Commissioner Scott Dunn  
Over, Mary Chief of Staff for Commissioner Vince Vicites  
Purcell, John (Jack) Chief Solicitor   724-430-1200
Revak, Amy Chief Clerk 724-430-1200, ext. 1504
Vicites, Vincent A. First Vice Chair 724-430-1200
Witt, Tim Assistant County Solicitor   724-430-1200